Term Dates

Academic Year 2021/22 

MICHAELMAS TERM 2021 
Staff Inset day, new staff induction and 6th Form enrolment  Tuesday 31 August
Staff inset day Wednesday 1 September
First day of term Thursday 2 September
Half term Monday 18 October to Friday 29 October
Term ends Wednesday 15 December (finish at 15:30)
LENT TERM 2022
Staff inset day Wednesday 5 January 2022 
First day of term Thursday 6 January 
Half term Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February
Terms ends Wednesday 6 April (finish at 15:30)
TRINITY TERM 2022
First day of term Monday 25 April
Bank holiday Monday 2 May
Staff inset day Friday 27 May
Half term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 
Term ends  Wednesday 6 July (finish at 15:30)

Academic Year 2022/23 

MICHAELMAS TERM 2022 
Staff Inset day and 6th Form enrolment  Thursday 1 September 
Staff inset day Friday 2 September
First day of term Monday 5 September
Half term Monday 17 October to Friday 28 October
Term ends Wednesday 14 December (finish at 15:30)
LENT TERM 2023
Staff inset day Tuesday 3 January 2023
First day of term Wednesday 4 January 
Half term Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February
Terms ends Wednesday 29 March (finish at 15:30) 
TRINITY TERM 2023
First day of term Monday 17 April 
Bank holiday Tuesday 18 April
Staff inset day Monday 1 May
Half term Monday 29 May (Bank Holiday) to Friday 2 June 
Term ends  Wednesday 5 July (finish at 15:30)